Reviews

Michelle
8/17/2017
Simple to order, arrived exactly on time, was great.
Andrew
7/15/2017
Francie
6/23/2017
Great as always but we did not get our fortune cookies which is the cherry on top of any Chinese meal.
Jennifer
6/14/2017
The only reason this is getting 4 stars instead of 5 is because sometimes the taste of the same dishes can change.
Jess
5/30/2017
It was good but there were no chopsticks nor soy sauce in the bag. :(
JESSICA
5/22/2017
William
4/4/2017
Delicious as always
Lilla
3/7/2017
Margaret
2/12/2017
Good food and nice service
Sheryl
2/11/2017
Excellent food and great they deliver! Will be ordering again.
Maria
2/2/2017
We love Fans.
Christine
1/24/2017
Food was great, delivery was prompt and friendly. No complaints.
Darren
1/21/2017
The shrimp in the summer rolls weren't cooked all the way through. :(
Joseph
1/13/2017
Delicious! Will order again.
carly
1/8/2017
food was delicious, prices were SO reasonable, delivery was perfect....will be ordering again!!
Erin
1/6/2017
The food was amazing but be ready to wait a long time to get your food. I ordered it and was informed it would take an hour and 15 minutes to deliver the food. It took over an hour and a half.
Joe
12/30/2016
Nice to get delivery service in Gunbarrel. Food was / is excellent. (saved some ;)
Karen
12/29/2016
Zach
12/21/2016
Fan's special is pretty damn good. Delivery didn't take too long and I liked the prices. Beef Teriyaki Skewers were pretty much jerky on a stick and I do not recommend.
Lilla
12/11/2016
Love their veggetarian chicken! The delivery was quicker than expected too, so overall great experience!
Any questions please call us.