Reviews

May
5/12/2018
Delivery was relatively quick (45 mins) even on a Friday evening! Food was tasty. Will definitely order from them again!
Glorianne
4/25/2018
Best chinese food around.
Dara
4/18/2018
Don't like that the payment option is an unfamiliar provider. Curries were too spicy for my kids. It was very quick and easy and the flavor of the food and quality was great! Thank you for the vegan options!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Leslie
4/13/2018
Easy to use and my order was waiting for me on time. I will be using this site again.
Rylan
4/11/2018
Tasty and fresh food! Enjoyed it.
Michelle
3/27/2018
Food was great, as always. They are a friendly bunch and it's always ready to go when it is supposed to be.
Deb
3/1/2018
I can’t find where to put the coupon code for 5% off
Jamie
2/27/2018
Everything was perfect, and our food came faster than expected.
JESSE
12/26/2017
Best sesame tofu around. I order it often. The rice noodles were also excellent.
Deborah a
12/21/2017
Very fresh, flavor was great and i really enjoyed it!
Karen
12/7/2017
Overall, very good. I especially like the healthy platters. The pan-fried dumplings are very tasty. But, the mongolian beef has too many onions compared to the amount of beef. Delivery was quick as well.
Michelle
12/3/2017
Great, as always...thank you!
Sandi
11/30/2017
The food was full of sugar. I ordered "Spicey" fish and it was as sweet as candy , with no heat. Most of their food is good but they need to stop with the sugar in some dishes.
Alex
11/7/2017
It tastes wonderful. We loved the pork egg rolls and the food was fresh upon delivery. The best part was it was practically delivered upon requested time. I plan to order again once I get the chance
Michael
10/30/2017
Super fast delivery, hot food when it arrived and friendly delivery employee.
Jamie
10/22/2017
Everything was great!
Michelle
8/17/2017
Simple to order, arrived exactly on time, was great.
Perri
7/31/2017
Fans is always good food! Prompt and pleasant service!
Jennifer
6/27/2017
Fan's is always really quick with delivery and the food is always hot and fresh. The Sesame chicken is my favorite.
Francie
6/23/2017
Great as always but we did not get our fortune cookies which is the cherry on top of any Chinese meal.
Jennifer
6/14/2017
The only reason this is getting 4 stars instead of 5 is because sometimes the taste of the same dishes can change.
Jess
5/30/2017
It was good but there were no chopsticks nor soy sauce in the bag. :(
William
4/4/2017
Delicious as always
Margaret
2/12/2017
Good food and nice service
Sheryl
2/11/2017
Excellent food and great they deliver! Will be ordering again.
Maria
2/2/2017
We love Fans.
Christine
1/24/2017
Food was great, delivery was prompt and friendly. No complaints.
Darren
1/21/2017
The shrimp in the summer rolls weren't cooked all the way through. :(
Joseph
1/13/2017
Delicious! Will order again.
carly
1/8/2017
food was delicious, prices were SO reasonable, delivery was perfect....will be ordering again!!
Erin
1/6/2017
The food was amazing but be ready to wait a long time to get your food. I ordered it and was informed it would take an hour and 15 minutes to deliver the food. It took over an hour and a half.
Joe
12/30/2016
Nice to get delivery service in Gunbarrel. Food was / is excellent. (saved some ;)
Zach
12/21/2016
Fan's special is pretty damn good. Delivery didn't take too long and I liked the prices. Beef Teriyaki Skewers were pretty much jerky on a stick and I do not recommend.
Lilla
12/11/2016
Love their veggetarian chicken! The delivery was quicker than expected too, so overall great experience!
Jennifer
10/7/2016
The food was good. I picked up my order and my friend's. They didn't realize that there were two separate sheets until I told them I was picking up two orders. That added a few minutes to the wait time.
Desiree
8/3/2016
Delivery service was great, however we had a bit of an upset when my husband found a metal staple in his rice... like the service, but won't order from this restaurant again.
Any questions please call us.